Makhadzi – Pain Ya Jealous EP

Makhadzi – Pain Ya Jealous EP Free Mp3 Download

Makhadzi – Pain Ya Jealous EP Free Mp3 Download

The South African songstress and Afro house queen, Makhadzi who is a huge name to reckon with in the South African music industry finally decides to drop her long awaited 2022 studio EP Album titled “Pain Ya Jealous EP” after much anticipation from fans. Download below and enjoy!

VERY HOT: Gigi Lamayne – Mashonisa ft. Busiswa & Makhadzi

“Pain Ya Jealous” which houses about 10 tracks in all is her first studio EP Album since the years begin and for sure worth the wait after she mentioned the arrival of the Afro house project few weeks ago in an interview with the press. Do well to update your playlist and leave us your feedback using the comment box below.

Track list of Pain Ya Jealous EP

1. Makhadzi – Mama

2. Makhadzi – Pain Ya Jealous

3. Makhadzi – Nisarengi

4. Makhadzi – Vhusiwana

5. Makhadzi – Woza Woza

6. Makhadzi & Master KG – Kulakwe

7. Makhadzi – Ndi Nne

8. Makhadzi – Mutshini

9. Makhadzi – Mmapula

10. Makhadzi – Fumulani (remix) Ft. Mr Brown

Stream, download, and share “Pain Ya Jealous” for Free

Makhadzi – Pain Ya Jealous

DOWNLOAD Audio file 

Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *