Joyous Celebration 26 – Joy (Album)

Joyous Celebration 26 – Joy (Album) Free Mp3 Download

Joyous Celebration 26 – Joy (Album) Free Mp3 Download

Just when the weekend vibe and groove is about to begin, the South African gospel artist, Joyous Celebration 26 comes with this amazing life changing Album titled “Joy (Album)” to remind all of what a blessing it is to be alive and rejoice. Download below and enjoy!

VERY HOT: Shane Eagle – Green

“Joy (Album)” which house about 15 tracks in all is currently the Album of the moment, reminding all of the divine mandate to rejoice and always be joyful even in the unseemly difficult situations and it seems to be their first gospel project since the year began. Do well to update your playlist and leave us your feedback using the comment box.

Track list of Joy (Album)

1. Mnini Mndla Onke

2. All Powerful

3. Wakhazimula (Live)

4. Aseyavuleka

5. I Am Grateful

6. Ujesu Aw limnandi (Live)

7. Your Will

8. Umlondolozi (Live)

9. Power (Live)

10. Ngiyabonga

11. Joy

12. Nguwe Nguwe (Live)

13. Wenza Kwenseke

14. Na You Be God

15. Tsonga Praise Medley

Download and share “Joy (Album)” for Free


Joyous Celebration 26 – Joy (Album)

DOWNLOAD Zip file 

Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *