MFR Souls – T-Squared EP

MFR Souls – T-Squared EP Free Mp3 Download

MFR Souls – T-Squared EP Free Mp3 Download

The South African singers and Amapiano kings, MFR Souls after being on the low for a while now finally decides to drop their long awaited 2022 studio EP Album titled “T-Squared EP” after much anticipation from their fans. Download below and enjoy!

VERY HOT: Sje Konka – Ghetto Hero Album

“T-Squared EP” which houses about 6 tracks seems to be their first studio EP Album since the year began and for sure worth the wait after they mentioned the arrival of the Amapiano project few weeks ago via their social media page. Do well to update your playlist and leave us your feedback using the comment box below.

Track list of T-Squared EP

1. MFR Souls – Take It Back ft. T-Man SA, Mandy ZA & Sipho Magudulela

2. MFR Souls – Usuku ft. T-Man SA, Manu Worldstar & Bassie

3. MFR Souls – Forever ft. T-Man SA, Mandy ZA, Bozza & Manu Worldstar

4. MFR Souls – Siphesihle ft. T-Man SA, Mandy ZA & Sipho Magudulela

5. MFR Souls – Spharaphara ft. TS The Vocalist

6. MFR Souls – Oxygen ft. Villosoul

Stream, download, and share “T-Squared EP” for Free


MFR Souls – T-Squared EP


Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *