Assiye Bongzin – Kings Of Gqom EP

Assiye Bongzin – Kings Of Gqom EP Free Mp3 Download

Assiye Bongzin – Kings Of Gqom EP Free Mp3 Download

The South African singer and king of Gqom, Assiye Bongzin who is a huge name to reckon with in the South African music industry today decides to drop his 2022 studio EP Album titled “Kings Of Gqom EP” after much anticipation from his fans. Download below and enjoy!

VERY HOT: Vee Mampeezy – Better Man ft. DJ Maphorisa, Moonchild Sanelly, Busiswa & DJ Catzico

“Kings Of Gqom EP” which houses about 9 tracks seems to be his first studio EP Album since the year began and for sure worth the wait after he mentioned the arrival of the Gqom project few weeks ago via his social media page. Do well to update your playlist and leave us your feedback using the comment box below.

Track list of Kings Of Gqom EP

1. Assiye Bongzin – Assiye

2. Assiye Bongzin – Kinder Joy ft. General C’mamane & CeeyaDaDj

3. Assiye Bongzin – Google ft. King Lee

4. Assiye Bongzin – Turn It Up ft. DJ Ligwa & Benten

5. Assiye Bongzin – Detune ft. Cultivated Soulz

6. Assiye Bongzin – Gqom ‘ Xtreme ft. General C’mamane

7. Assiye Bongzin & General C’mamane – Ubtg ft. Uzoskhulula & Toolz Umazelaphi

8. Assiye Bongzin – uRanger ft. Vanger Boyz

9. Assiye Bongzin – Tracktion ft. CampMasters

Download and share “Kings Of Gqom EP” for Free

Assiye Bongzin – Kings Of Gqom EP



Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *