Lebza TheVillain – Nanini EP

Lebza TheVillain – Nanini EP Free Mp3 Download

Lebza TheVillain – Nanini EP Free Mp3 Download

The South African singer and famous performer, Lebza TheVillain who has been making lots of new headlines lately decides to drop his long awaited 2022 studio EP Album titled “Nanini EP” after much anticipation from their fans. Download below and enjoy!

VERY HOT: Vico da sporo – Osis’ Bey’moto ft. Nkosazana Daughter

“Nanini EP” which houses about 8 tracks seems to be his first studio EP Album since the year began and for sure worth the wait after he mentioned the arrival of the project few weeks ago via their social media page. Do well to update your playlist and leave us your feedback using the comment box below.

Track list of Nanini EP

1. Lebza TheVillain – Intro ft. Amukelani, OhTee, don scott

2. Lebza TheVillain – Nanini ft. Nkosazana Daughter, Azana, Musa Keys & TbO

3. Lebza TheVillain – Sosha ft. Sino Msolo, Toss

4. Lebza TheVillain – Yini ft. Nkosazana Daughter

5. Lebza TheVillain – Amazulu ft. Azana, TbO, Dee Cee

6. Lebza TheVillain – Mvula ft. Jalipeno

7. Lebza TheVillain – After The Rain ft. Amukelani

8. Lebza TheVillain – Outro ft. OhTee, don scott

Download and share “Nanini EP” for Free

Lebza TheVillain – Nanini EP


Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *