Visca – Through Thick And Thin EP

Visca – Through Thick And Thin EP ZIP & MP3 Download Free

Visca – Through Thick And Thin EP ZIP & MP3 Download Free

The South African singer and award winning hit maker, Visca who is no doubt has been making great impact in the South African music industry for a very long time now, finally decides to drop his long awaited 2022 studio EP Album titled “Through Thick And Thin EP” Download below and enjoy!

VERY HOT: Mdu aka TRP – Trumpets Ft. Visca

“Through Thick And Thin EP” which houses about 10 tracks seems to be his first studio EP Album since the year began and for sure worth the wait after he mentioned the arrival of the project few weeks ago. Do well to update your playlist and leave us your feedback using the comment box below.

Track list of Through Thick And Thin EP

1. Visca – UDlala Ngami ft. DJ Maphorisa & Nkosazana Daughter

2. Visca – Siya Jola ft. Sir Trill

3. Visca – Duze Kwami ft. Raspy & Murumba Pitch

4. Visca – Visca Vimba ft. DJ Maphorisa, Murumba Pitch & Daliwonga

5. Visca – Into encane ft. Mas Musiq, Aymos & Madumane

6. Visca – Cheese Melrose ft. Semi Tee, Ma Lemon & Kammu Dee

7. Visca – Ae Suke ft. Kabza De Small & Young Stunna

8. Visca – Stop It ft. Kabza De Small

9. Visca – Celeb ft. Felo Le Tee, Genaro, Zulu Tariana & M.J

10. Visca – Ngiyaz fela ft. Daliwonga & Murumba Pitch

Download and share “Through Thick And Thin EP” for Free

Visca – Through Thick And Thin EP



Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *