Beyond Music – Mmino 2

Beyond Music – Mmino 2 ZIP & MP3 Download Free

Beyond Music – Mmino 2 ZIP & MP3 Download Free

The South African singer and award winning performer, Beyond Music who is no doubt has been making great impact in the South African music industry for a very long time now, finally decides to drop his long awaited 2022 studio EP Album titled “Mmino 2” Download below and enjoy!

VERY HOT: Shuga Cane – It’s Shuga Not Sugar EP

“Mmino 2” which houses about 12 tracks seems to be his first studio EP Album since the year began and for sure worth the wait after he mentioned the arrival of the project few weeks ago. Do well to update your playlist and leave us your feedback using the comment box below.

Track list of Mmino 2

Techo (feat. Koppz Deep)

Closer (feat. Mhaw Keys, Spumante & Zuri Music)

The One (feat. Spumante & Lihle)

Impumelelo (feat. Heartbeat, AsiOmhle & Teebank)

Lebone (feat. Jay Sax)

Memories (feat. Heartbeat)

Serenity (feat. Soul Revolver)

10000 Sounds (feat. Acutedose & Koppz Deep)



Umoya (feat. Ruvimbo & Zaza Lords)

Impi Ye’ndlala (feat. Mzu M, Zwii & Mavusana)

Download and share “Mmino 2” for Free

Beyond Music – Mmino 2


Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *