Kabza De Small – KOA 2 Album (Part 1)

Kabza De Small – KOA 2 Album (Part 1) ZIP & MP3 Download Free

Kabza De Small – KOA 2 Album (Part 1) ZIP & MP3 Download Free

The South African singer and award winning performer, Kabza De Small who is no doubt has been making great impact in the South African music industry for a very long time now, finally decides to drop his long awaited 2022 studio Album titled “KOA 2 Album (Part 1)” Download below and enjoy!

VERY HOT: Kabza De Small – Ziwangale EP

“KOA 2 Album (Part 1)” which houses about 6 tracks seems to be his first studio Album since the year began and for sure worth the wait after he mentioned the arrival of the project few weeks ago. Do well to update your playlist and leave us your feedback using the comment box below.

Track list of KOA 2 Album (Part 1)

1. Kabza De Small – Bathini ft. Young Stunna & Artwork Sounds

2. Kabza De Small – Isoka ft. Nkosazana Daughter & Murumba Pitch

3. Kabza De Small – Eningi ft. Mhaw Keys, Njelic & Simmy

4. Kabza De Small – Khusela ft. Msaki

5. Kabza De Small – Ingabe ft. Spartz

6. Kabza De Small – Rekere 2 ft. Stakev

Download and share “KOA 2 Album (Part 1)” for Free


Kabza De Small – KOA 2 Album (Part 1)


Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *