Abidoza – Black Child Album

Abidoza – Black Child Album ZIP & MP3 Download Free

Abidoza – Black Child Album ZIP & MP3 Download Free

The South African singer and award winning performer, Abidoza who is no doubt has been making great impact in the South African music industry for a very long time now, finally decides to drop his long awaited 2022 studio Album titled “Black Child Album” Download below and enjoy!

VERY HOT: Abidoza – Thina Sobabili ft. Boohle

“Black Child Album” which houses about 27 tracks seems to be his first studio Album since the year began and for sure worth the wait after he mentioned the arrival of the project few weeks ago. Do well to update your playlist and leave us your feedback using the comment box below.

Track list of Black Child Album

1. Abidoza – Higher (ft. Riky Rick)

2. Abidoza – Nomayinini (ft. George Lesley, Kelly Khumalo, Museeq IQ)

3. Abidoza – Ngiyabulela (ft. Mogomotsi Chosen, Cassper Nyovest, Jay Sax)

4. Abidoza – Ngixolele (ft. Boohle)

5. Abidoza – Nobody Knows (ft. Brenden Praise)

6. Abidoza – Thandiweyo (ft. Russell Zuma)

7. Abidoza – Thembalam

8. Abidoza – Thina Sobabili

9. Abidoza – My Lover

10. Abidoza – Njalo (ft. Nomfundo Moh, Focalistic, Mellow & Sleazy)

11. Abidoza – Ungowami (ft. Babalwa M)

12. Abidoza – Umona

13. Abidoza – Kutheni

14. Abidoza – Asiyi Ndawo (ft. Russell Zuma)

15. Abidoza – Koma (ft. Focalistic)

16. Abidoza – Diamond Walk (ft. Cassper Nyovest, DJ Sumbody & Boohle)

17. Abidoza – Celebrate

18. Abidoza – Take Me Home

19. Abidoza – Careless Whisper 2.0

20. Abidoza – Destiny

21. Abidoza – Black Child

22. Abidoza – Summer Breeze

23. Abidoza – Pain Never Lasts

24. Abidoza – Morning Glory

25. Abidoza – Ntombenhle

26. Abidoza – Zanzou

27. Abidoza – Piki Piki (ft. Makhadzi, Focalistic & Alie Keys)

Download and share “Black Child Album” for Free


Abidoza – Black Child Album


Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *