InQfive – Deeper Than Politics (Vol.2)

InQfive – Deeper Than Politics (Vol.2) ZIP & MP3 Download Free

InQfive – Deeper Than Politics (Vol.2) ZIP & MP3 Download Free

The South African singer and multi-talented performer, InQfive who is no doubt have been making great impact in the South African music industry for a very long time now, finally decides to drop this hit Album titled “Deeper Than Politics (Vol.2)” Download below and enjoy!

VERY HOT: Spirit Of Praise – I Choose Jesus ft. Bongi Damans & Benjamin Dube

“Deeper Than Politics (Vol.2)” which houses about 15 tracks in all seems to be his first hit Album since the year began and for sure worth the wait after he mentioned the arrival of the project few weeks ago via his social media page. Do well to update your playlist and leave us your feedback using the comment box below.

Track list of Deeper Than Politics (Vol.2)

01 – InQfive & Ladi Adiosoul – Sunday Morning (Original Mix)
02 – InQfive – Seduction (Tech Mix)
03 – InQfive – Come On (Tech Mix)
04 – InQfive – Don’t Panic (Tech Mix)
05 – InQfive – Hold Me Down (Original Mix) [feat. Lezza]
06 – InQfive & Dust N – Hold Me In
07 – InQfive – That Bass
08 – InQfive – Love Chain (Original Mix) [feat. Kutloano]
09 – InQfive – Operations (Tech Mix)
10 – InQfive – Tonight (Original Mix) [feat. Lezza]
11 – InQfive – Good For Nothing (Original Mix)
12 – InQfive – Be You (Original Mix)
13 – InQfive – Trust Your Instinct (Tech Mix)
14 – InQfive – Spiritual Practice (Original Mix)
15 – InQfive – Changes (Original Mix)

Download and share “Deeper Than Politics (Vol.2)” for Free


Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *