Mellow & Sleazy – Barcadi Fest Album

Mellow & Sleazy - Barcadi Fest Album ZIP & MP3 Download Free

Mellow & Sleazy – Barcadi Fest Album ZIP & MP3 Download Free

The South African singer and multi-talented disc jockey, Mellow & Sleazy who are no doubt have been making great impact in the South African music industry for a very long time now, finally decides to drop this hit Album titled “Barcadi Fest Album” Download below and enjoy!

VERY HOT: Citizen Deep – ARCADE 2 Album

“Barcadi Fest Album” which houses about 9 tracks in all seems to be their first hit Album since the year began and for sure worth the wait after they mentioned the arrival of the project few weeks ago via their social media page. Do well to update your playlist and leave us your feedback using the comment box below.

Track list of Barcadi Fest Album

1. Mellow & Sleazy – Last Man Standing ft. LastBornDiroba, TheBuu & M na B Projects.

2. Mellow & Sleazy – Sporofita ft. 2woshort, LastBornDiroba, Al Xapo & Sunde

3. Mellow & Sleazy x Musa Keys – Elokishini ft. Chley, Da Muziqal Chef & M.J

4. Mellow & Sleazy x M.J – Mugwanti ft. Sir Trill & Yumbs

5. Mellow & Sleazy x Dadaman – Basani ft. Bongs Ngwana Mani

6. Mellow & Sleazy x Dadaman – Misava ft. Moscow

7. Mellow & Sleazy x Chley – Thandiwe ft. Boontle RSA & Aneman

8. Mellow & Sleazy – Badimo ba Pitori

9. Mellow & Sleazy x Chley – Wenza Kanjani ft. 2woshort, TNK MusiQ & Boontle RSA

Download and share “Barcadi Fest Album” for Free



Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *