Classic Deep & six40 – Tom & Jerri Album

Classic Deep & six40 - Tom & Jerri Album ZIP & MP3 Download Free

Classic Deep & six40 – Tom & Jerri Album ZIP & MP3 Download Free

The South African singer and multi-talented disc jockey, Classic Deep & six40 who are no doubt have been making great impact in the South African music industry for a very long time now, finally decides to drop this hit Album titled “Tom & Jerri Album” Download below and enjoy!

VERY HOT: Citizen Deep – Gqizi Qakala ft. Umzulu Phaqa

“Tom & Jerri Album” which houses about 10 tracks in all seems to be their first hit Album since the year began and for sure worth the wait after they mentioned the arrival of the project few weeks ago via their social media page. Do well to update your playlist and leave us your feedback using the comment box below.

Track list of Tom & Jerri Album

1. Classic Deep & six40 – Gucci Day ft. Reece Madlisa & Toss

2. Classic Deep & six40 – Abangazi ft. Nobantu Vilakazi, Reece Madlisa & Shuger107

3. Classic Deep & six40 – Umthetho ft. Reece Madlisa, Toss & Bob Mabena

4. Classic Deep & six40 – Khwela ft. Zuma, Mzu M, 2woshort & LuuDadeejay

5. Classic Deep & six40 – Molo ft. Swarray Hill$, Shuger107 & Jabulile

6. Classic Deep & six40 – Soke Sbone ft. Kammu Dee, Reece Madlisa & LuuDadeejay

7. Classic Deep & six40 – Buya ft. Jabulile & Mzu M

8. Classic Deep & six40 – Stimela ft. Mzu M & Beast RSA

9. Classic Deep & six40 – Maskatears

10. Classic Deep & six40 – Hf23

Download and share “Tom & Jerri Album” for Free



Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *