Kay Invictus – 0202 EP

Kay Invictus – 0202 EP ZIP & MP3 Download Free

Kay Invictus – 0202 EP ZIP & MP3 Download Free

The South African singer and multi-talented performer, Kay Invictus who is no doubt has been making great impact in the South African music industry for a very long time now, finally decides to drop this hit Album titled “0202 EP” Download below and enjoy!

VERY HOT: El Maestro – The Return of The Punisher (Album)

“0202 EP” which houses about 08 tracks in all seems to be his first hit Album since the year began and for sure worth the wait after he mentioned the arrival of the project few weeks ago via his social media page. Do well to update your playlist and leave us your feedback using the comment box below.

Track list of 0202 EP

1. Kay Invictus – uThanda Bani ft. Ugene & Sinovuyo

2. Kay Invictus – Ancestral Chant

3. Kay Invictus – My Guitar

4. Kay Invictus – Mokete ft. F3 Dipapa & Lemaza

5. Kay Invictus – Nkosi Sikelela ft. Azi, Papi & Boontle SA

6. Kay Invictus – Koti Koti

7. Kay Invictus – Seroba ft. Djy Biza

8. Kay Invictus – Ama Bozza ft. Sizwe Alakine, M.J & Ugene

Download and share “0202 EP” for Free



Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *