Nomfundo Moh – Amagama Deluxe (Album)

Nomfundo Moh – Amagama Deluxe (Album) ZIP & MP3 Download Free

Nomfundo Moh – Amagama Deluxe (Album) ZIP & MP3 Download Free

The South African songstress and Amapiano queen, Nomfundo Moh finally decides to drop her long awaited 2022 studio Album titled “Amagama Deluxe (Album)” after much anticipation from her fans. Download below and enjoy!

VERY HOT: Record L Jones – Thando ft. Geostar

“Amagama Deluxe (Album)” which houses about 18 tracks and seems to be her first studio Album since the year began and for sure worth the wait after she mentioned the arrival of the hit project few weeks ago. Do well to update your playlist and leave us your feedback using the comment box below.

Track list of Amagama Deluxe (Album)

  1. Nomfundo Moh – Kusengakhanya
  2. Nomfundo Moh ft Shekhinah & Sjava – Sundays Are For Lovers
  3. Nomfundo Moh – Kahle
  4. Nomfundo Moh ft Kwesta – Sibaningi
  5. Nomfundo Moh – Izinusiso
  6. Nomfundo Moh ft Magcina Kanina – Revelation
  7. Nomfundo Moh – Umthwalo
  8. Nomfundo Moh – Umona
  9. Nomfundo Moh – Lilizela
  10. Nomfundo Moh – Nginjena
  11. Nomfundo Moh – Soft Life
  12. Nomfundo Moh ft Sha Sha & Ami Faku – Phakade Lami
  13. Nomfundo Moh ft De Mthuda & Da Muziqal Chef – Kuhle
  14. Nomfundo Moh ft NaXion Cross & Beast Rsa – Ngam’khetha
  15. Nomfundo Moh – Isandla Sikamama
  16. Nomfundo Moh – Jikeleza
  17. Nomfundo Moh ft NaXion Cross & Lady K – Shintsha
  18. Nomfundo Moh – Amagama (Outro)

Download and share “Amagama Deluxe (Album)” for Free


Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *