Boss-T – Kedi Nako Tsa Teng! EP

Boss-T – Kedi Nako Tsa Teng! EP ZIP & MP3 Download Free

Boss-T – Kedi Nako Tsa Teng! EP ZIP & MP3 Download Free

The South African singer and famous hit maker, Boss-T who has been making lots of new headlines lately decides to drop his long awaited 2022 studio EP Album titled “Kedi Nako Tsa Teng! EP” after much anticipation from his fans. Download below and enjoy!

VERY HOT: Casswell P – Mbali ft. Master KG & Jon Delinger

“Kedi Nako Tsa Teng! EP” which houses about 8 tracks seems to be his first studio EP Album since the year began and for sure worth the wait after he mentioned the arrival of the project few weeks ago. Do well to update your playlist and leave us your feedback using the comment box below.

Track list of Kedi Nako Tsa Teng! EP

1. BOSS-T – Adiwele (feat. Busta 929 & Mgiftoz SA)

2. BOSS-T – Enkwarini (feat. Makwa, Corasson & Olley)

3. BOSS-T – I’m Aware (feat. Busta 929, Boohle & Mpura)

4. BOSS-T – Amaxhosa (feat. Busta 929, Zuma, Killer Kau & Mgiftoz SA)

5. BOSS-T – Umsabe Ungamazi (feat. Busta 929, Mafidzodzo & Bob Mabena)

6. BOSS-T – Ubusha Bami (feat. Busta 929 & Mgiftoz SA)

7. BOSS-T – Njalo (feat. Makwa, Corasson & Olley)

8. BOSS-T – Tsa Teng (feat. P-Jay & Pufff)

Download and share “Kedi Nako Tsa Teng! EP” for Free



Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *