DJ Kabila – A New Dawn Album

DJ Kabila – A New Dawn Album ZIP & MP3 Download Free

DJ Kabila – A New Dawn Album ZIP & MP3 Download Free

The South African hit maker and multi-talented disc jockey, DJ Kabila who is a big name in the South African music industry for years now, today decides to drop this hit Album he titled “A New Dawn Album” Download below and enjoy!

VERY HOT: Ekse’Vithiza – Nana Sheba ft. Vusinator & Lunvcy

“A New Dawn Album” which houses about 12 tracks in all seem to be one of the most streamed Album of the week since its release few hours ago. Indeed, the tracks is a must listen to for every South African music lover who considers rap song to be the banger. Do well to update your playlist and leave us your feedback using the comment box below.

Lyrics of A New Dawn Album

1. DJ Kabila – New Dawn (feat. Xolisa Dlamini)

2. DJ Kabila – Ngingubani (feat. Mandisa Cebekhulu & Nkanyezi Mahlobo)

3. DJ Kabila – Isililo (feat. Nosihe)

4. DJ Kabila – Suka (feat. Madala Kunene & 104 BPM)

5. DJ Kabila – Endaweni (feat. Makhanj)

6. DJ Kabila – Somnyama (feat. Wendy Soni)

7. DJ Kabila – Ndibonise (feat. Feza)

8. DJ Kabila – Kwelizayo (feat. Dearson)

9. DJ Kabila – Amathongo (feat. Zile Zondo)

10. DJ Kabila – Tarubawo (feat. MXO & Slyso)

11. DJ Kabila – Livumile (feat. Eves Manxeba)

12. DJ Kabila – Bayede (feat. Victor Sithole)

Download and share “A New Dawn Album” for Free


Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *