Tyler ICU – Buya Nini Album

Tyler ICU – Buya Nini Album ZIP & MP3 Download Free

Tyler ICU – Buya Nini Album ZIP & MP3 Download Free

The South African hit maker and multi-talented disc jockey, Tyler ICU who is a big name in the South African music industry for years now, today decides to drop this hit Album he titled “Buya Nini Album” Download below and enjoy!

VERY HOT: Pushkin & Springle – Welele ft. Mankay & Choco Dynasty

“Buya Nini Album” which houses about 13 tracks in all seem to be one of the most streamed Album of the week since its release few hours ago. Indeed, the tracks is a must listen to for every South African music lover who considers rap song to be the banger. Do well to update your playlist and leave us your feedback using the comment box below.

Track list of Buya Nini Album

1. Tyler ICU ft Kailey Botman, lesa Molapo & Kiddy On the Beat – Mlanjeni

2. Tyler ICU ft Chley Nkosi – Se’nyuka

3. Tyler ICU ft Azana, Bongane Sax & Yumbs – Lavo

4. Tyler ICU Ft. Dinky Kunene & Corry Da Groove – Ngathande

5. Tyler ICU ft Toss, Bontle Smith & Sawce – Ntonti

6. Tyler ICU ft Chley Nkosi, Toss & Freddy K – Ama Million

7. Tyler ICU ft Felo Le Tee – E1

8. Tyler ICU ft Young Stunna & Skroef 28 – INHLIZIYO Part 2

9. Tyler ICU ft Tabia – NGA MADOLO

10. Tyler ICU ft Tabia & Freddy K – Indawo Yo Kuthula

11. Tyler ICU ft Sir Trill, Young Stunna, Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa – Numba

12. Tyler ICU ft MFR Souls – Star Matter

Download and share “Buya Nini Album” for Free



Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *