F3 Dipapa – Stater EP

F3 Dipapa – Stater EP ZIP & MP3 Download Free

F3 Dipapa – Stater EP ZIP & MP3 Download Free

The South African singer and famous hit maker, F3 Dipapa who has been making lots of new headlines with his Album lately decides to drop his long awaited 2022 studio EP titled “Stater EP” after much anticipation from his fans. Download below and enjoy!

VERY HOT: Sha Sha – Give Me Something ft. Rowlene

“Stater EP” which houses about 5 tracks seems to be his first studio EP since the year began and for sure worth the wait after he mentioned the arrival of the Album few weeks ago. Do well to update your playlist and leave us your feedback using the comment box below.

Track list of “Stater EP”

1. F3 Dipapa – Go Monate (feat. Kay Invictus & Lemaza)

2. F3 Dipapa – Goba (feat. Mellow & Sleazy)

3. F3 Dipapa – Nyashh (feat. Zan’Ten)

4. F3 Dipapa – Ovayile vele (feat. Djy Biza & Soul Revolver)

5. F3 Dipapa – uLava’yini (feat. Zan’Ten)

Download and share “Stater EP” for Free


Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *