DJ Ngwazi – Morata Album

DJ Ngwazi - Morata Album (ZIP & MP3 Download) 2022

DJ Ngwazi – Morata Album (ZIP & MP3 Download) 2022

The South African  artist, music producer, TV actor and disc jockey, DJ Ngwazi who is the favorite artist of most SA music lovers since he went into the music industry few years ago and has been living his wildest dream in the industry across the world with his various hit tracks is here on times with his latest 2022 studio Album titled “Morata Album”. Download the free zip file below and have fun.

VERY HOT: Bulo – Toliboy EP Part 1

“Morata Album” Is undeniably one of the few 2022 studio Album projects any music lover can ask for in terms of a smooth, stress free, groovy and a lovely weekend filled with so much vibe. The 10 track lists and free zip file are available for download below. Do well to update yoyr playlist and leave us your feedback using the comment box below.

Track list of DJ Ngwazi – Morata Album:

1. DJ Ngwazi & Master KG – Ngisize Nami Ft. Nokwazi & Casswell P

2. DJ Ngwazi – Eloyi Ft. Joocy & DJ Tira

3. DJ Ngwazi – Qhawe Ft. Lowsheen & Indlovukazi

4. DJ Ngwazi – Kulungile Ft. Dr. Tawanda

5. DJ Ngwazi – Amabala Ft. Thenjiwe

6. DJ Ngwazi – Thamaga Kings Bar

7. DJ Ngwazi & Wanitwa Mos – Dali Wami Ft. Mpumi

8. DJ Ngwazi & Lowsheen – Over & Over again Ft. Paige

9. DJ Ngwazi – Ndiregerere Ft. Nox & Tyfah

10. DJ Ngwazi – Bayashata Ft. Mthunzi

Download and share “Morata Album” for free.


DJ Ngwazi – Morata Album FREE ZIP DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: