Nasty C – Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape

Nasty C – Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape ZIP & MP3 Download Free

Nasty C – Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape ZIP & MP3 Download Free

The South African hit maker and multi-talented rapper, Nasty C who is a big name in the South African music industry for years now, today decides to drop this hit Album he titled “Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape” Download below and enjoy!

VERY HOT: K.O – Demon ft. Ruger

“Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape” which houses about 10 tracks in all seem to be one of the most streamed Album of the week since its release few hours ago. Indeed, the tracks is a must listen to for every South African music lover who considers rap song to be the banger. Do well to update your playlist and leave us your feedback using the comment box below.

Track list of Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape

1. Nasty C – [email protected]

2. Nasty C ft Blxckie & Emtee – Aye

3. Nasty C ft Tellaman & Nadia Nakai – What I Like

4. Nasty C ft Emtee – Born To Win

5. Nasty C ft Case-Klowzed – Extravagant

6. Nasty C ft Crowned Yung – Import

7. Nasty C ft Cassper Nyovest – Loco

8. Nasty C ft Domani – Let’s Go

9. Nasty C – Can’t Imagine (Bonus Track)

10. Nasty C – Stalling (Bonus Track)

Download and share “Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape” for Free



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: